ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by TermsFeed Generator

The Control Commission

The Control Commission is the auditing body of the Council.

It is responsible especially for the auditing of the Council budget adherence, for looking after fulfilling the decisions taken by the Plenary Assembly. The Control Commission Members are competent to look into all documents and records regarding The Council’s activity.

The Control Commission consists of three (3) members, who are elected and withdrawn by The Plenary Assembly at the suit of the Council member for the term of Office of two years.
The Control Commission members have the right to take part at the meetings of the Presidium and they have the right to ask for or convene the Plenary Assembly meeting.

Scroll to Top